Marsha in Cathedral


Please ask your music store to order my CD from:
Alba House
9531 Akron Canfield Rd
P.O. Box 595
Canfield, OH 44406

Tel: 330-533-5503
800-533-ALBA

Please take a moment to sign my guest book and visit my
ON LINE STORE

• Home
• A biography
• Ave Maria CD
• Reviews
• International
Performances

• What people are saying.
• Portraits of the artist.
• Poster
Outlets
• Reflections
• Marsha's Healing
Mission

• Liturgical dance
• Wedding Music



Please send your observations and general requests to Dr. Long at Marsha@marshalong.com by simply clicking here.

Copyright 2009 by Dr. Marsha Long
and privacy policy.


California

Pauline Book and Media
3908 Sepulveda Blvd
Culver City, CA 90230

Phone: 310-397-8676
Fax: 310-397-8366
E-mail: losangeles@pauline.org

Pauline Book and Media
5945 Balboa Ave.
San Diego, CA 92111

Phone: 619-565-9181
Fax: 619-565-9295
E-mail: sandiego@pauline.org

Pauline Book and Media
46 Geary St.
San Francisco, CA 94108

Phone: 1-415-781-5180
Fax: 1-415-781-1905
E-mail: sanfrancisco@pauline.org

Florida

Pauline Book and Media
145 SW 107th Ave.
Miami, FL 33174

Phone: 305-559-6715
Fax: 305-559-6717
Customer Service: 1-800-376-9121
E-mail: miami@pauline.org

Hawaii

Pauline Book and Media
1143 Bishop Street
Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone: On Oahu (808)521-2731
Neighbor Islands 1-800-259-8463
Fax: (808) 523-3685
E-mail: honolulu@pauline.org

Illinois

Pauline Book and Media
172 North Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60601

Phone: 312-346-4228
Fax: 312-346-5415
E-mail: chicago@pauline.org

Louisiana

Pauline Book and Media
4403 Veterans Blvd.
Metairie, 70006

Phone: 504-887-7631
Fax: 504-887-1357
E-mail: neworleans@pauline.org


Massachusetts

Pauline Book and Media
885 Providence Hwy.
Dedham, Ma 02026

Phone: 781-326-5385
Fax: 781-461-1013
E-mail: dedham@pauline.org
Michigan

Alba House Book Store
Religious Books and Gifts
7050 Pinehurst
Dearborn Mi 48126

Tel 313 582-2033
Fax 313 582-2970

Missouri

Pauline Book and Media
9804 Watson Rd.
St. Louis, MO 63126

Phone: 314-965-3512
Fax: 314-821-8401
E-mail: stlouis@pauline.org

New Jersey

Pauline Book and Media
561 US Rt. 1, Wick Plaza
Edison, NJ 08817

Phone: 732-572-1200
Fax: 732-572-5427
E-mail: edison@pauline.org

New York


Pauline Book and Media
150 E. 52nd St.
New York, NY 10022

Phone: 212-754-1110
Fax: 212-754-2268
E-mail: manhattan@pauline.org

Alba House
Alba House Bookstore
2187 Victory Blvd.
Staten Island NY 10314

E-mail: ALBAbronx@Juno.com
Tel (718) 761-0085
Fax (718) 761-0057


Pauline Book and Media
78 Fort Place
Staten Island, NY 10301

Phone: 718-447-5071
Fax: 718-816-1332
E-mail: statenisland@pauline.org


Ohio

Alba House Southern Park Mall Store
Religious Books and Gifts
7401 Market St.
Boardman OH 44512

Tel 330 758-7363
Fax330 533-1076

Society of St. Paul
Alba House Media Center
9531 Akron Canfield Rd
Box 595
Canfield OH, 44406

Tel 330 533-5503
Fax 330 533-1076

Pauline Book and Media
2105 Ontario St.
Cleveland, OH 44115

Phone: 216-621-9427
Fax: 216-696-6443
E-mail: cleveland@pauline.org

Alba House Eastwood Mall Store
Religious Books and Gifts
555 Youngstown-Warren Rd
Niles, OH 44446

Tel 330 652-7730
Fax330 533-1076
Borders
2102 Niles-Cortland Rd. SE
Niles , OH 44484

Phone:330.544.1761

Pennsylvania

Pauline Book and Media
9171-A Roosevelt Blvd.
Philadelphia, 19114

Phone: 215-676-9494
Fax: 215-676-9928
E-mail: philadelphia@pauline.org

South Carolina

Pauline Book and Media
243 King St.
Charleston, SC 29401

Phone: 843-577-0175
Fax: 843-577-9833
E-mail: charleston@pauline.org

Tennessee

Pauline Book and Media
4811 Poplar Ave.
Memphis, TN 38117

Phone: 901-761-2987
Fax: (808) 901-680-0874
E-mail: memphis@pauline.org

Texas

Pauline Book and Media
114 Main Plaza
San Antonio, TX 78205

Phone: 210-224-8101
Fax: 210-224-8150
E-mail: sanantonio@pauline.org

Virginia

Pauline Book and Media
1025 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: 703-549-3806

Fax: 703-683-2568
E-mail: alexandria@pauline.org

Canada

Ontario

Pauline Book and Media
3022 Dufferin St.
Toronto, Ontario M6B 3T5

Phone: 416-781-9131
Fax: 416-783-1615
Toll free (orders only): 1-800-668-2078
E-mail: toronto@pauline.org

Pauline Book and Media
1155 Yonge St.
Toronto, Ontario M4T 1W2

Phone: 416-934-3440
Fax: 416-934-3441
E-mail: toronto@pauline.org

Quebec

Médiaspaul
3965, boul. Henri-Bourassa Est
Montréal-Nord, QC, H1H 1L1 (Canada)

Tél.: (514) 322-7341
Télécopieur: (514) 322-4281
E-mail: librpaul@mediaspaul.qc.ca

Médiaspaul
250, boul. Saint-François Nord
Sherbrooke, QC, J1E 2B9 (Canada)

Tél.: (819) 569-5535
Télécopieur: (819) 565-5474
E-mail: libmedia@qc.aira.com